EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue



Kim Cook
Interim Principal
kim.cook@g.fayar.net


Jane Wakefield
Registrar
jane.wakefield@g.fayar.net


Jay Stoyanov

Field Experience Coordinator
jay.stoyanov@g.fayar.net


Saundra Colvin
Counselor
saundra.colvin@g.fayar.net

Melissa Green
Science, 4th-8th
melissa.green@g.fayar.net


Sue Carpenter
Physical Education, 4th-8th
sue.carpenter@g.fayar.net


Juli Johnson
Language Arts, 4th-8th
juli.johnson@g.fayar.net


Matthew Wilson
Math, 4th-9th
matthew.wilson@g.fayar.net


Corey Harris
Social Studies, 4th-8th
corey.harris@g.fayar.net


Nathan Henry
English Language Arts, High School
nathan.henry@g.fayar.net


Cara Rathbone
Math, High School
cara.rathbone@g.fayar.net


William Chesser
Science, High School
william.chesser@g.fayar.net


Andrea Newell
Social Studies, High Schol
andrea.newell@g.fayar.net

Cameron Bennett
Economics, Health, and Physical Education, High School
cameron.bennett@g.fayar.net