EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Fine Arts

Teachers Department Courses
Art
Jeff Jackson jeff.jackson@g.fayar.net
2-D Studio Art
James Kunzelman james.kunzelman@g.fayar.net
3-D Studio Art
Diane Stinebaugh
diane.stinebaugh@g.fayar.net
AP Art History
Matt Parker matthew.parker@g.fayar.net
AP Studio Art
Natalie Conway natalie.conway@g.fayar.net
Art I
Ed Duncan ed.duncan@g.fayar.net
Art II
Art III
Art IV
Art History: Prehistoric Art to Baroque
Art History: Baroque Art to Modern Art
Ceramics
Band
Trey Antonettii trey.antonetti@g.fayar.net
AP Music History
Barry Harper barry.harper@g.fayar.net
Band I
Brett Lawsonbrett.lawson@g.fayar.net
Band II
Matt Brusca matt.brusca@g.fayar.net
Band III
Band IV
Guard
Choir
Dawnelle McAlister dawnelle.mcalister@g.fayar.net
Vocal Music 9th Gr Varsity Women
LeAnn Girshnerleann.girshner@g.fayar.net
Vocal Music 9th Gr J V Women
Chris Michaels chris.michaels@g.fayar.net
Vocal Music 9th Gr Varsity Men
Vocal Music 9th Gr J V Men
A Cappella Choir -Year 3
A Cappella Choir -Year 4
Concert Choir -Year 2
Concert Choir -Year 3
Concert Choir -Year 4
Men or Women Select Choir-Year 2
Men or Women Select Choir-Year 3
Men or Women Select Choir-Year 4
Orchestra
Ely Yale ely.yale@g.fayar.net
String Orchestra I
Mary Haleymary.haley@g.fayar.net
String Orchestra II
String Orchestra III
String Orchestra IV
Theatre
Trevor Cooperescue trevor.cooperescue@g.fayar.net
Costume Design and Technology
Warren Rosenaur warren.rosenaur@g.fayar.net
Theatre Appreciation
Sarah Sone sarah.sone@g.fayar.net
Stagecraft I
Michael Thomas michael.thomas@g.fayar.net
Theatre I
Theatre II

Theatre III
Theatrical Makeup